شبكة سلكية المواد الخاصة

شبكة سلكية المواد الخاصة

  • Brass Wire Mesh Cloth

    القماش شبكة الأسلاك النحاسية

    النحاس عبارة عن سبيكة من النحاس والزنك ذات قابلية تشغيل كبيرة ومقاومة للتآكل والتآكل ولكن الموصلية الكهربائية ضعيفة. يوفر الزنك الموجود في النحاس الأصفر مقاومة تآكل إضافية ويسمح بمقاومة شد أعلى. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإنه يوفر أيضًا صلابة أعلى عند مقارنته بالنحاس. النحاس الأصفر هو السبائك النحاسية الأقل تكلفة وهو أيضًا مادة شائعة للشبكات السلكية المنسوجة. تشمل الأنواع الأكثر شيوعًا من النحاس الأصفر المستخدمة في شبكات الأسلاك المنسوجة النحاس 65/35 و 80/20 و 94/6.

  • Copper Wire Mesh Cloth (Shielded Wire Mesh)

    قماش شبكي من الأسلاك النحاسية (شبكة سلكية محمية)

    النحاس معدن ناعم وقابل للطرق ولطيف وله موصلية حرارية وكهربائية عالية جدًا. عند التعرض للهواء لفترة طويلة ، يحدث تفاعل أكسدة بطيء لتكوين طبقة من أكسيد النحاس وزيادة مقاومة النحاس للتآكل. نظرًا لسعره المرتفع ، فإن النحاس ليس مادة شائعة للشبكات السلكية المنسوجة.

  • Phosphor Bronze Wire Mesh

    شبكة أسلاك الفوسفور البرونزية

    برونز الفوسفور مصنوع من البرونز بمحتوى فوسفور 0.03 0.35٪ ، محتوى القصدير 5 8٪ العناصر النزرة الأخرى مثل الحديد ، الحديد ، الزنك ، الزنك ، إلخ. تتكون من ليونة ومقاومة التعب. يمكن استخدامه في المواد الكهربائية والميكانيكية ، والموثوقية أعلى من منتجات سبائك النحاس العادية. تتفوق الشبكات السلكية المنسوجة البرونزية على شبكة الأسلاك النحاسية المقاومة للتآكل الجوي ، وهو سبب رئيسي وراء امتداد استخدام الشبكة البرونزية من مختلف التطبيقات البحرية والعسكرية إلى شاشة الحشرات التجارية والسكنية. بالنسبة إلى المستخدم الصناعي للقماش السلكي ، تكون شبكة الأسلاك البرونزية أكثر صلابة وأقل مرونة مقارنةً بشبكة سلكية نحاسية مماثلة ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يتم استخدامها بشكل شائع في تطبيقات الفصل والترشيح.

  • Monel woven wire mesh

    شبكة سلكية منسوجة من مونيل

    شبكة الأسلاك المنسوجة Monel عبارة عن مادة سبائك أساسها النيكل تتمتع بمقاومة جيدة للتآكل في مياه البحر والمذيبات الكيميائية وكلوريد الأمونيا والكبريت وكلوريد الهيدروجين والوسائط الحمضية المختلفة.

    شبكة الأسلاك المنسوجة Monel 400 هي نوع من شبكات السبائك المقاومة للتآكل ذات الجرعات الكبيرة والتطبيق الواسع والأداء الشامل الجيد. لديها مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل في حامض الهيدروفلوريك ووسط غاز الفلور ، ولديها أيضًا مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل للغسول الساخن المركز. في نفس الوقت ، إنه مقاوم للتآكل من المحاليل المحايدة ، الماء ، ماء البحر ، الهواء ، المركبات العضوية ، إلخ. ميزة مهمة لشبكة السبائك هي أنها بشكل عام لا تنتج شقوق تآكل إجهادي ولديها أداء قطع جيد.

التطبيقات الرئيسية

فيما يلي الطرق الرئيسية لاستخدام سلك dashang

Special material wire mesh

Special material wire mesh

  • Brass Wire Mesh Cloth

    Brass Wire Mesh Cloth

    Brass is an alloy of copper and zinc with great workability, corrosion and wear resistance but  poor electrical conductivity. The zinc in the brass provides added abrasion resistance and allows for higher tensile strength. Besides, it also provides higher hardness when compared with copper. Brass is the least expensive copper based alloy and is also a common material for woven wire mesh. Our most common types of brass used for woven wire mesh include brass 65/35, 80/20 and 94/6.

  • Copper Wire Mesh Cloth (Shielded Wire Mesh)

    Copper Wire Mesh Cloth (Shielded Wire Mesh)

    Copper is a soft, malleable and ductile metal with very high thermal and electrical conductivity. When exposed to the air for a long time, a slow oxidation reaction occurs to form a layer of copper oxide and further enhance the corrosion resistance of the copper. Due to its high price, copper is not a common material for woven wire mesh.

  • Phosphor Bronze Wire Mesh

    Phosphor Bronze Wire Mesh

    Phosphor bronze is made of bronze with a phosphorus content of 0.03~0.35%, Tin content 5~8% Other trace elements such as iron, Fe, zinc, Zn, etc. are composed of ductility and fatigue resistance. It can be used in electrical and mechanical materials, and the reliability is higher than that of ordinary copper alloy products. Bronze woven wire mesh is superior to brass wire mesh in resistance to atmospheric corrosion, which is a major reason why bronze mesh usage spans from various marine and military applications to commercial and residential insect screen. For the industrial user of wire cloth, bronze wire mesh is harder and less malleable compared to a similar copper woven wire mesh, and as a result, it is commonly used in separation and filtration applications.

  • Monel woven wire mesh

    Monel woven wire mesh

    Monel woven wire mesh is a nickel-based alloy material with good corrosion resistance in seawater, chemical solvents, ammonia sulfur chloride, hydrogen chloride, and various acidic media.

    Monel 400 woven wire mesh is a kind of corrosion-resistant alloy mesh with large dosage, wide application and good comprehensive performance. It has excellent corrosion resistance in hydrofluoric acid and fluorine gas media, and also has excellent corrosion resistance to hot concentrated lye. At the same time, it is resistant to corrosion from neutral solutions, water, sea water, air, organic compounds, etc. An important feature of the alloy mesh is that it generally does not produce stress corrosion cracks and has good cutting performance.

Main applications

The main methods of using dashang wire are given below